Willie Nelson – Let’s Face The Music And Dance (2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44.1kHz]

Willie Nelson – Let’s Face The Music And Dance (2013)

FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44.1 kHz | Time – 48:13 minutes | 463 MB | Genre: Country
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | Digital Booklet | @ Legacy Recordings

Let’s Face The Music And Dance is a stellar collection of new studio performances by Willie Nelson. The album is the first in a series celebrating the artist’s 80th birthday. Let’s Face The Music And Dancefeatures the acclaimed musicians: Bobbie Nelson (piano), Paul English (drums), Billy English (electric gut string and snare drum), Kevin Smith (upright bass), Jim “Moose” Brown (B-3 organ), Micah Nelson (percussion) and Mickey Raphael (harmonica). This is an essential addition to the outlaw country artist’s catalog of timeless recordings. It features a repertoire ranging from pop, rock, jazz and country classics including “Walking My Baby Back Home,” “You’ll Never Know,” “Matchbox” and hits by Irving Berlin, Mack Gordon, Carl Perkins, Frank Loesser, Django Reinhardt and Spade Cooley, among others.

“His voice dances around the meter gracefully and perhaps even mischievously, making deeply familiar songs sound utterly new again.” – Paste


1 Let’s Face The Music And Dance 3:23
2 Is The Better Part Over 2:38
3 You’ll Never Know 3:31
4 Vous Et Moi 3:23
5 Walking My Baby Back Home 3:52
6 Matchbox 2:40
7 Twilight Time 4:07
8 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love 3:45
9 I’ll Keep On Loving You 3:38
10 I Wish I Didn’t Love You So 4:17
11 South Of The Border 3:51
12 Nuages 3:36
13 Maria (The Dawn Is Breaking) 3:07
14 Shame On You 2:25