Queen – Greatest Hits (1981/2014/2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Queen – Greatest Hits (1981/2014/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 58:09 minutes | 1,29 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Digital Booklet | @ Hollywood Records
Features 2011’s Digital Remastering

With over 25 million copies sold worldwide, this is the definitive compilation for any fan of Queen. Packing the hardest hitting singles over Queen’s lifetime, such as “Another One Bites The Dust” and “We Will Rock You”, not to mention the legendary “Bohemian Rhapsody”, every single track on this album is instantly recognizable for the massive splash it made when it was originally released.

They may not have started out that way, but by 1981 Queen definitely was perceived as a singles act. This record gathers their biggest US/UK hits, 1973-1981, including the collaboration with David Bowie, “Under Pressure,” which was not on the reissue from EMI. Not to be confused with the 1992 Hollywood Records (61625) release also called Greatest Hits.

01 – Bohemian Rhapsody
02 – Another One Bites The Dust
03 – Killer Queen
04 – Fat Bottomed Girls (Single Version)
05 – Bicycle Race
06 – You’re My Best Friend
07 – Don’t Stop Me Now
08 – Save Me
09 – Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10 – Somebody To Love
11 – Now I’m Here
12 – Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
13 – Play The Game
14 – Flash
15 – Seven Seas Of Rhye
16 – We Will Rock You
17 – We Are The Champions