Melissa Menago – Little Crimes (2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Melissa Menago – Little Crimes (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96kHz  | Time – 49:06 minutes | 931 MB | Genre: Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | ©  Chesky Records

Philadelphia based singer and songwriter, Melissa Menago, is known by many as the lead vocalist for Rock group, June Divided. On Little Crimes, she embarks on her first solo record. With a combination of original work, classic covers, and unique medleys, Little Crimes shows off her incredible songwriting and creativity to match her timeless voice. Whether it’s her original singles like “Traveler” or “Smoke Signs” that draw you in, or her haunting rendition of “Hallelujah”, you will leave a fan.

Since their beginnings, June Divided have been quite the busy band. They’ve released an EP and a full-length album, land singles on commercial radio, shot two music videos, appeared on Vans Warped Tour and at SXSW, been seen on MTVu, NBC, The CW, and in Alternative Press magazine, and snagged a handful of endorsements. The pace doesn’t seem to be slowing down any time soon.

Part of the Chesky Binaural + Series, all recorded with a single microphone, the band appears right before you with this spacious, lush and multi-dimensional recording. Now headphone users will hear the same three-dimensional sound and imaging as audiophiles have for the past 25 years with Chesky Recordings. Also these new Binaural+ Series albums capture even more spatial realism for the home audiophile market, bringing you one step closer to the actual event. You will hear some of the most natural and pure cool music ever recorded.


“At the center of the album is Menago’s confident voice.” – Bruce Warren, WXPN

“The delicacy of Menago’s vocals really shine” – Harris Fogel, Mac Edition Radio

“little crimes shows off her incredible songwriting and creativity to match her timeless voice.” – Rudie Humphrey, AmericanaUK

“Absolutely delightful” – Jump Philly

“Her enunciation of her lyrics in combination with her pitch gives her a sound very similar to Adele” – Colin Peterson, The Triangle

01. Traveler
02. 11th Hour
03. Airplane
04. Can’t Help Falling In Love/Somewhere Beyond The Sea
05. The Other Side
06. Little Crimes
07. Hallelujah
08. If The Fire Goes Out
09. If You Were Here
10. Somewhere Over The Rainbow/Such Great Heights
11. Smoke Signs
12. Burning Away

Melissa Menago – vocals, guitar
Chris Kissel – guitar
Keith Gill – percussion