Kaori Muraji – Portrait (2010) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kaori Muraji – Portrait (2010)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 01:09:33 minutes | 582 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Decca

On this 2009 collection, Tokyo-born classical guitarist Kaori Muraji performs a diverse range of selections for solo guitar including pop tunes Tears In Heaven and In My Life, Ryuichi Sakamoto’s Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence, a medley from West Side Story and Chopin’s Nocturne No. 2.

01. Sakamoto: Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
02. Dyens: Tango en Skaï
03. Clapton: Tears In Heaven
04. Jongo
05. Sakamoto: Energy Flow
06. What A Friend
07. The Internationale
08. Kosma: Amours Perdues
09. Secret Love
10. Porgy and Bess-Arr. Toru Takemitsu: Summertime
11. West Side Story-Arr. Jorge Morel: I Feel Pretty
12. West Side Story-Arr. Jorge Morel: Maria
13. West Side Story-Arr. Jorge Morel: America
14. Chopin: Nocturne No.2 in E flat, Op.9 No.2
15. Thousands Of Prayers
16. Kinderszenen, Op.15-Arr. Francisco Tárrega: Träumerei
17. Neumann: Love Waltz
18. York: Introduction To Sunburst-Sunburst
19. Lennon: In My Life