John Lennon – Imagine (1971/2014) [Blu-Ray Audio Rip 24bit/96kHz, image+cue]

John Lennon – Imagine (1971/2014)
FLAC (image+cue ) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:45 minutes | 857 MB
Blu-Ray Audio Rip | © Apple Records, Universal Music ‎


01 Imagine
02 Crippled Inside
03 Jealous Guy
04 It’s So Hard
05 I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don’t Want To Die
06 Gimme Some Truth
07 Oh My Love
08 How Do You Sleep?
09 How?
10 Oh Yoko!

John Lennon — vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, piano; whistling on “Jealous Guy”; harmonica on “Oh Yoko”
George Harrison — electric and slide guitar on “I Don’t Wanna Be a Soldier,” “Gimme Some Truth,” “Oh My Love,” and “How Do You Sleep?”; dobro on “Crippled Inside”
Nicky Hopkins — piano; electric piano on “How Do You Sleep?”
Klaus Voormann — bass, upright bass
Alan White — drums on “Imagine,” “Gimme Some Truth,” “Oh My Love,” “How Do You Sleep?,” “How?,” and “Oh Yoko!”; Tibetan cymbals on “Oh My Love”; vibraphone on “Jealous Guy”
Jim Keltner — drums on “Crippled Inside,” “Jealous Guy,” and “I Don’t Wanna Be a Soldier”
Jim Gordon — drums on “It’s So Hard”
King Curtis — saxophone on “It’s So Hard” and “I Don’t Wanna Be a Soldier”
John Barham — harmonium on “Jealous Guy”; vibraphone on “How?”
John Tout, Ted Turner, Rod Linton — acoustic guitars on “Crippled Inside”
Joey Molland, Tom Evans — acoustic guitars on “I Don’t Wanna Be a Soldier”
Rod Linton, Andy Davis — acoustic guitars on “Gimme Some Truth” and “Oh Yoko!”
The Flux Fiddlers — orchestral strings
Phil Spector — backing vocals on “Oh Yoko!”
Michael Pinder — tambourine on “I Don’t Wanna Be a Soldier”
Steve Brendell — upright bass on “Crippled Inside”; maracas on “I Don’t Wanna Be a Soldier”