Jeff Russo – Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack) (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jeff Russo – Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 01:15:04 minutes | 685 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Lakeshore Records

EMMY® and Grammy®-nominated musician, Jeff Russo has become a prominent composer, songwriter and arranger in the film and television industry. Russo received two Emmy nominations for his memorable music on FX’s Emmy and Golden Globe-winning series, Fargo. He is currently scoring the third season of the show, as well as Starz’s hit drama Power. Russo’s music was recently heard on HBO’s hit Golden Globe-nominated miniseries The Night Of.

01. Young David
02. David in Clockworks
03. 174 Hours
04. Seeing Things Hearing Things
05. Run
06. David
07. The Shift and Cascade
08. The Caper 2
09. Legion Main Title
10. 87 Days
11. Open
12. Almost Legion
13. Levitate
14. Clockworks
15. Chaos and Madness
16. David and Syd
17. Choir and Crickets
18. Tea and Memory
19. David Redux
20. Darkness (Full Suite)