Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis – Big Band Holidays (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis – Big Band Holidays (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:01:36 minutes | 1,21 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  – Source: HDTracks | @ Blue Engine Records

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis holiday album featuring special guests, Cécile Mclorin Salvant, René Marie and Gregory Porter.

Put some swing in your holiday season with Big Band Holidays from the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis! The first holiday album ever released by DownBeat Readers Poll’s Best Big Band of 2013 & 2014, Big Band Holidays features original big band arrangements of timeless favorites including Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, We Three Kings, and White Christmas. Nine-time GRAMMY Award winner and Pulitzer Prize winner Wynton Marsalis and the JLCO are joined by special guest vocalists Cécile McLorin Salvant, Gregory Porter, and René Marie on what’s sure to become a holiday classic.

01 – Jingle Bells
02 – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Cécile Mclorin Salvant)
03 – White Christmas
04 – Zat You, Santa Claus? (feat. René Marie)
05 – A Cradle In Bethlehem (feat. Gregory Porter)
06 – We Three Kings
07 – What Child Is This? (feat. Cécile Mclorin Salvant)
08 – Merry Christmas Baby (feat. Gregory Porter)
09 – It’s Easy To Blame The Weather (feat. Cécile Mclorin Salvant)
10 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas (feat. René Marie)
11 – Good Morning Blues (feat. Cécile Mclorin Salvant)
12 – Band Introductions

Sound Engineer: David Robinson. Recording Engineer: James Nichols.
Mixed by: Todd Whitelock. Mastered by: Mark Wilder at Battery Studios, NYC 2015.