Gwen Stefani – You Make It Feel Like Christmas (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Gwen Stefani – You Make It Feel Like Christmas (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 37:18 minutes | 480 MB | Genre: Pop, Chrismas
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Interscope

It’s only September but Gwen Stefani’s celebrating Christmas early! On Monday (Sept. 18), Stefani announced she had something big planned for the holidays. Now she finally confirmed her first Christmas album, released Oct. 6, called You Make It Feel Like Christmas. The album is a collaboration with her country star boyfriend Blake Shelton and features classics like “Jingle Bells,” “Santa Baby” and “Silent Night,” as well as some original holiday songs.

01. Jingle Bells
02. Let It Snow
03. My Gift Is You
04. Silent Night
05. When I Was A Little Girl
06. Last Christmas
07. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
08. Under The Christmas Lights
09. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas
11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes Before You
12. Christmas Eve