Eurovision Song Contest Lisbon 2018: Grand Final (HDTV 1080i + WEB-DL 720p)

HDTV 1080i
Quality: HDTV
Video Resolution / Scan: 1080i
Container: TS
Video codec: H.264
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: H264; 1920×1080 (16: 9); 25,000 fps; ~ 11.2 Mb / s
Audio 1: AC3, 6 channels, 48000Hz, 384 Kbps
Audio 2: MPEG Audio 48000Hz stereo 192 kbps
Duration: 03:32:22
Size: 18.39 GB

WEB-DL 720p
Source: BBC One HD
Duration: 03:48:51
Video Resolution / Scan: 720p
Container: MKV
Video codec: H.264
Audio Codec: AAC
Video: x264 1280×720 @ 25p ~ 5200Kbps
Audio: AAC 2.0 Channels ~ 192Kbps 48.000hz
Size: 9.09 GB

The Eurovision Song Contest 2018 was the 63rd edition of the annual Eurovision Song Contest. It took place for the first time in Portugal following the country’s first victory at the 2017 contest in Kiev, Ukraine with the song “Amar pelos dois”, performed by Salvador Sobral. The contest was held at the Altice Arena in Lisbon, and consisted of semi-finals on 8 and 10 May and the final on 12 May 2018.The three live shows were hosted by Filomena Cautela, Sílvia Alberto, Daniela Ruah and Catarina Furtado.

Forty-three countries participated in the contest, equalling the record of the 2008 and 2011 editions. Russia returned after their absence from the previous edition, and for the first time since 2011, no country withdrew from the contest.

The winner was Israel with the song “Toy”, performed by Netta. This was Israel’s fourth victory in the contest, following their wins in 1978, 1979, and 1998, and their first top five placing in more than a decade. This edition also saw Cyprus and the Czech Republic achieve the best placing in their Eurovision history, coming in second and sixth place, respectively. Portugal finished in the last place, making this the third time that the host country ranked in the bottom five since 2015. For the first time since the introduction of the semi-finals in 2004, Azerbaijan, Romania, and Russia failed to qualify for the final. Also, no Caucasus countries participated in the final for the first time since 2005.

01 Ukraine: MELOVIN – Under The Ladder
02 Spain: Amaia y Alfred – Tu Canción
03 Slovenia: Lea Sirk – Hvala, ne!
04 Lithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaitė – When We’re Old
05 Austria: Cesár Sampson – Nobody But You
06 Estonia: Elina Nechayeva – La Forza
07 Norway: Alexander Rybak – That’s How You Write A Song
08 Portugal: Cláudia Pascoal – O Jardim
09 United Kingdom: SuRie – Storm
10 Serbia: Sanja Ilić & Balkanika – Nova Deca
11 Germany: Michael Schulte – You Let Me Walk Alone
12 Albania: Eugent Bushpepa – Mall
13 France: Madame Monsieur – Mercy
14 Czech Republic Mikolas Josef – Lie To Me
15 Denmark: Rasmussen – Higher Ground
16 Australia: Jessica Mauboy – We Got Love
17 Finland: Saara Aalto – Monsters
18 Bulgaria: EQUINOX – Bones
19 Moldova: DoReDo – My Lucky Day
20 Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso – Dance You Off
21 Hungary: AWS – Viszlát Nyár
22 Israel: Netta – TOY
23 The Netherlands: Waylon – Outlaw In ‘Em
24 Ireland: Ryan O’Shaughnessy – Together
25 Cyprus: Eleni Foureira – Fuego
26 Italy: Ermal Meta e Fabrizio Moro – Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente

HDTV 1080i

pic pic pic
pic pic pic

WEB-DL 720p

pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic

HDTV 1080i

Web-DL 720p