Bryan Adams – Rocks Big Ben: Live + London 2016 New Year’s Eve Fireworks (2016) HDTV 1080i HDTV AVC MP 2.0

Artist: Bryan Adams
Title: Rocks Big Ben: Live + London 2016 New Year’s Eve Fireworks
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2016
Quality: HDTV 1080i
Duration: 01:10:23
Video: MPEG4 AVC 29.2 Mbps 1920*1080i / 25.0 fps / 16:9 / High 4:2:[email protected]
Audio: English MPEG Audio 2.0 / 48 kHz / 384 Kbps

Bryan Adams will be broadcast live on BBC One on New Year’s Eve from Central Hall Westminster. The concert will take a break just before midnight for Adams to join the camera crews on our private roof terrace. Adams will be counting down the clock to see in 2016, overlooking Big Ben, the London Eye and the Houses of Parliament. The show will continue after millions of fans worldwide watch the world-famous fireworks display over the River Thames.

Live at Westminster Central Hall, London, England
1. Do What Ya Gotta Do
2. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
3. Run to You
4. It’s Only Love (with Beverley Knight)
5. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
6. When You’re Gone
London 2016 New Year’s Eve Fireworks
7. Brand New Day
8. Heaven
9. Summer of ’69
10. You Belong To Me
11. Cuts Like a Knife
12. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
13. All for Love  (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting cover)
14. C’mon Everybody (Eddie Cochran cover)

pic pic pic pic
pic pic pic pic