Alison Krauss and Union Station – Live on Soundstage (2003) HDTV 1080i

Genre: Bluegrass, Country, Folk
Duration: 00:54:29
Year: 2003

Quality: HDTV
Video Resolution / Scan: 1080i
Container: TS
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: MPEG2 Video, 1920×1080, 17.1 Mbps, 29.970 fps
Audio: AC3, 48.0 KHz, 6 ch, 384 kbps
Size: 7 GB

Premiered July 2, 2003. Rounder recording artists Alison Krauss & Union Station are a remarkable collaboration of five stellar musicians, who together have been instrumental in bringing bluegrass music to its now widely accepted and popular commercial status. They come together on Soundstage to perform a selection of songs outlining their storied careers.


1. Let Me Touch You For A While
2. The Lucky One
3. Baby Now That I’ve Found You
4. Bright Sunny South
5. Everytime You Say Goodbye
6. Stay
7. Forget About It
8. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
9. Maybe
10. We Hide And Seek
11. When You Say Nothing At All
12. Oh Atlanta
13. Down To The River To Pray
14. There Is A Reason