Soil & “Pimp” Sessions – Dapper (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 54:29 minutes | 1,11 GB | Genre: Death Jazz / Funk
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Victor

Beyond every generation and genre, guests got together without being solely because it is Soil!
In this work, six of the 14 songs are produced by welcoming guest artists. RodWIMPS Noda Yoshiroro who greeted him as a feature vocalist in the theme song “Tsumuri Mizumi” of the TBS drama “Yume Makase”, and EGO-WRAPPIN ‘deeply friends from the front and Michi Miura participated. In addition, Azuchi, Shun Ikegai (yahyel) & Kiala Ogawa (Kodama), Nao Kawamura and other candidates of the Cenozoic Newcomers are appointed. An album that embodies the 2018 type soil in which hip hop, electro, and R & B intersect with jazz as the basis.